Categories
Awesome Being a girl Drew Exercise Food Friends Memoir Nonfiction Pregnancy Sentiment TV

Dear Diary Update 7/12

Big Brother Season 14 started tonight – one of the best summer traditions.

Drew just demonstrated his excellent planking (the exercise type) posture, while Erin counted slowly to 30. Meanwhile, I threw Hershey’s miniatures at him from across the room in an attempt to distract him or make him laugh enough that he fell. But he didn’t!

I found out today that I officially passed my glucose test, which is a 2-hour series of blood draws they do when you’re pregnant to test for gestational diabetes. No GD here – very happy!

Not much else to say about this evening. TGI(A)F!

2 replies on “Dear Diary Update 7/12”

I’m really happy that this got blogged about. I’m sorry I waited so long to read it. And I am also really enjoying Big Brother…. way more than I thought I would!

Leave a comment