Am I “White Luxe Diamond Strong”?

FullSizeRender (5)I thought that by the time I was an adult, I’d have a handle on certain things. Easy things. Things that shouldn’t be hard to figure out. Things like what flavor of toothpaste I like.

I like Crest, and I like Crest Pro-Health…at least I think I do. But without fail, every time I go to buy toothpaste, I stand there trying to figure out what type of mint I got last time and didn’t like, or what was that kind I got that one time that I really liked? The names of them don’t help at all: Fresh Mint, Clean Mint, Fresh Clean Mint (not making that up), Herbal Mint, Arctic Fresh…but which one do I like??

I just saw they have Cinnamon now. Maybe I would like that.

I don’t get why this is so hard for me. I’m a grown-up. Why can’t I keep this straight?

I wonder if Drew has a favorite flavor. I’ve never asked him. This strikes me as the kind of thing he wouldn’t care about. But I could be wrong.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Am I “White Luxe Diamond Strong”?

  1. I grabbed deodorant at the store one day. Once home I discovered I had grabbed the “Sexy Intrigue” scent.

    Um. What?

Leave a Reply

