You can choose the denomination – I chose 500!

I found some free online photo editing program tonight, but I don’t even remember what the name of it was. Honestly, I googled “free photo editing” and it’s whatever showed up.

I wasn’t really going for quality – just kind of fooling around while half watching Mrs. Doubtfire on Oxygen.

"Photo collage"

"Kaleidoscope"

"Obamaized" (you can choose the inspirational message!)

Sepia-toned, money effect, with a fire effect over it

“It’s Saturday night, Saturday night, Saturday night in the cit-AY!”

6 Comments

Filed under Beauty

6 responses to “You can choose the denomination – I chose 500!

  1. Lysandra

    Oh man. I so want the Syche $500 (and not just because it’s five hundred bucks!)

  2. Holly

    How cute – your photo edits are very fun!

  3. David

    Hope-poster-you looks a lot like a vampire, with one fang clearly visible and one suggested.

Leave a Reply

