Absent relatives

Drew just sang me this song (and no, he wasn’t asleep):

I love the face of your sister
Because she isn’t missing teeth like you are
And a smile is very important to me
So I suggest you see a periodontist
So you can look more like your sister.

I don’t have a sister, nor am I missing teeth, so I’m taking this one with a grain of salt.

OMG, what if he’s trying to tell me he’s discovered that I have a twin sister I never knew about, who was kidnapped at birth, and has been raised somewhere else to be exactly like me, and he knows that it’s time for us to meet?? 

Maybe I should wait to see what the next verse is.

1 Comment

Filed under Drew

One response to “Absent relatives

Leave a Reply

